Within Employment: | |

Personal Assistant Job Wanted
Administrative / Support Services JOB WANTED:
Ad Number:
G'day. I'm a 31 y.o. female Aussie citizen of Indonesian descent. Holder of Indonesian KITAS. University graduate. Well travelled. Meticulous. Hardworking. 5+ years Australian work experience working in Customer Service, Admin and IT. I have quite recently returned to Jakarta due to family commitments. I am fluent in both English and Indonesian.

I am seeking an executive / personal assistant job or similar. Work location and salary is open for negotiation. I am looking for something more formal / permanent than a one-off job e.g. travel companion etc.

Please contact me with more information about yourself, or any further detail you require off me and we shall go from there. Please kindly send me your business email address and I will send through my CV. I look forward to hear from you. Have a great day, everybody.
Full-Time Permanent
Junior Staff
Posted By:
/home/admin/wwwroot/adpost.com/classifieds/uploadmtb/wt/wtaiwin Click here for more info on this user
click above for more
info on this user

Wenny Taiwin
Province > City:
Jawa Barat (West Java) > Jakarta

Forum Topics:
Start a Forum Topic for this Ad    What's this?



Download Adpost Home Design Ideas app on Google Play   Download Adpost Home Design Ideas app on App Store
Terms of Use  |  Privacy Statement  |  Pets Policies
Powered and Presented by Becanada's Adpost - Becanada Premier Classifieds. An Adpost Affil.
Content copyright 2000-2021 Adpost.com Classifieds. Please click here to contact the Support Team.
powered by e-classifieds.net. copyright ? 1995-2000 hagen software inc. all rights reserved.