Within Employment: | |

British Au pair seeking position as soon as possible.
Domestic Help JOB WANTED:
Ad Number:
Dear Family,
I would like to express how exciting this opportunity is, and I am really grateful to you for being part of this experience. What has particularly excited me about this is the ability to share in the experiences of another family. Being from a family of six myself means that I am accustomed to a busy family environment, as a result I am a very family orientated person. I really cannot wait to begin this process and really make a positive contribution to you and your family.I am a very enthusiastic and happy person who strives to get the best out of every opportunity. I am one of four children and enjoy nothing more than spending time with my three sisters. My interests include, socialising, horse riding, netball and I am also a very keen swimmer. I live in a rural location so I enjoy walks in the countryside.

At school I developed a passion for Drama and Theatre studies and took part in several Theatre Productions in and out of school.

Full-Time Permanent
Job Title:
Au pair.
Starting Date:
Posted By:
/home/admin/wwwroot/adpost.com/classifieds/uploadmtb/ti/tinathrussel Click here for more info on this user
click above for more
info on this user

Tina Thrussel
State > Metro:
Victoria > Melbourne Metro

Forum Topics:
Start a Forum Topic for this Ad    What's this?



Download Adpost Home Design Ideas app on Google Play   Download Adpost Home Design Ideas app on App Store
Terms of Use  |  Privacy Statement  |  Pets Policies
Powered and Presented by Becanada's Adpost - Becanada Premier Classifieds. An Adpost Affil.
Content copyright 2000-2021 Adpost.com Classifieds. Please click here to contact the Support Team.
powered by e-classifieds.net. copyright ? 1995-2000 hagen software inc. all rights reserved.