Within Employment: | |

let me in
Construction / Maintenance JOB WANTED:
Ad Number:
I am a 45yoelectrician specialing in industrial/breakdown work and fault finding, truck driver in both Semi and truck and dog with tipper, flat top experience, own/operate my own metal lathe and other metal working tools, can write software in Delphi. Have a White card (OHS for the construction industry), EWP, licensed to drive forklifts, skid steer and excavators. The last 2 I have limited experience in other than loading my own truck when no one else available.
I wont tell you I can do something if I cant and will be there when I say I will and I want an employer that supplies the pay and conditions that they promise. I'll be honest with abilities and you be honest with what you'll provide. Pretty simple really.
I have been trying to get into mining work but no experience no job. No job, no experience. I am looking for work that allows me home say every couple of weeks for a few days but other than that, I enjoy traveling and remote work with a can do attitude.

Posted By:
/home/admin/wwwroot/adpost.com/classifieds/uploadmtb/se/secs Click here for more info on this user
click above for more
info on this user

Peter May
State > Metro:
Western Australia > Other areas

Forum Topics:
Start a Forum Topic for this Ad    What's this?



Download Adpost Home Design Ideas app on Google Play   Download Adpost Home Design Ideas app on App Store
Terms of Use  |  Privacy Statement  |  Pets Policies
Powered and Presented by Becanada's Adpost - Becanada Premier Classifieds. An Adpost Affil.
Content copyright 2000-2021 Adpost.com Classifieds. Please click here to contact the Support Team.
powered by e-classifieds.net. copyright ? 1995-2000 hagen software inc. all rights reserved.